Unfortunately, due to the current ongoing crisis caused by the COVID-19 pandemic, the United States Postal Service (USPS) and the United Parcel Service (UPS) have suspended service to 20+ countries as a temporary measure to ensure the safety of their carriers and their customers.

For an updates on disrupted service, click here.

Known shipping interruptions: Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brunei, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Chad, Cuba, Cuba, Eswatini (Swaziland) , Ecuador, Fiji, Honduras, Iraq, Jordan, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mongolia, Myanmar, Niger, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Republic of Congo, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, and Yemen.